Mt St Helens

 It’s been a good though long day today with us driving to Mount St Helens. It was amazing and the video of it erupting really brought home to me just how violent and aggressive it was…. I was actually holding my breath watching it. I’ll say more about it when I’m able to …probably tomorrow but it was really interesting!
    We have Vicki staying with us at the moment which has been nice, though I managed to get lost in downtown by talking and missing a turn then not being able to get on the freeway from there! I foudn our way out again but it was a bit stressful for a while.
   The boys are back at school next week so we are in the last stages of supplies and preparing for the restart.
I know most kids are back this week so I hope it goes well for all of you and will catch up with you soon!
 
Hx
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

