my sides hurt

  Ok if you need a laugh or even a small smile
 
 
 
if that doesn’t do it try the larger version where they get nearly 1000 prisoners to do it… I bet they’ll think twice
 
 
 
I haven’t laughed so much since death by disco! I was thinking it might work at Strangeways with YMCA till I saw the video of them doing in the Navy…now I just can’t walk…. that would put people off crime or at least getting caught!
 
Hx
 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

